Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Das starke Team von Elwera


Geschäftsleitung

Ing. Raimund Weber

Ing. Raimund Weber


Elektrotechnik

Thomas Buk

Thomas Buk

t.buk@elwera.at


Ing. Gerhard Gradwohl

g.gradwohl@elwera.at


HEIZUNG-KLIMA-LÜFTUNG-SANITÄR

Ing. Robert Hofbauer

Ing. Robert Hofbauer

r.hofbauer@elwera.at


Hans Gutmann

Hans Gutmann

h.gutmann@elwera.at


BÜRO UND EDV

Ingrid Zillek

i.zillek@elwera.at

769 21 25 / 11


Erik Pfeiffer

Erik Pfeiffer

e.pfeiffer@elwera.at

769 21 25 / 25


Nicole Karolyi

Nicol Karolyi

n.karolyi@elwera.at

769 21 25 / 30


Ayben Ekinci

Ayben Ekinci

a.ekinci@elwera.at

769 21 25 / 23


 MAGAZIN und VERKAUF

Roman Klapper

Roman Klapper

lager@elwera.at

769 21 25 / 28


Paul Hauptmann

Paul Hauptmann

lager@elwera.at

769 21 25 / 28


Christine Rath

Christine Rath

shop@elwera.at

769 21 25 / 29